• Het bestuur

  • FunctieNaamTelefoonE-mail
    VoorzitterDave Chong06-27 29 94 46voorzitter@vvzuidland.nl
    PenningmeesterJaap van Meurs0181-45 19 74penningmeester@vvzuidland.nl
    SecretarisKees Bevaart06-34 77 13 22secretaris@vvzuidland.nl
  • Algemeen Bestuur (samen met dagelijks bestuur)

    FunctieNaamTelefoonE-Mail
    Voorzitter JeugdzakenDennis Laatsjeugd@vvzuidland.nl
    Wedstrijd SecretarisErik van Gent06-25 33 85 39senioren@vvzuidland.nl
    Sponsor CoördinatorJos van Loosponsoring@vvzuidland.nl
    Coördinator Heren/JongensJaap van SintmaartensdijkTCalgeheel@vvzuidland.nl
    Coördinator Dames/MeisjesHans Schelvis06-30 16 97 59TCmeisjes@vvzuidland.nl
    Vertrouwenscontactpersoon (VCP)Miranda GonggrijpVCP@vvzuidland.nl
  • Technische zaken

    FunctieNaamTelefoonE-Mail
    Scheidsrechter CoördinatorRob van Wijgerdenscheidsrechters@vvzuidland.nl
    Senioren CoördinatorJaap van SintmaartensdijkTCsenioren@vvzuidland.nl
    Tech. Coördinator JuniorenHan de GraafTCjunioren@vvzuidland.nl
    Tech. Coördinator PupillenCees BevaartTCpupillen@vvzuidland.nl
    Tech. Coördinator MeidenHans Schelvis06-30 16 97 59TCmeisjes@vvzuidland.nl
  • Algemeen

    FunctieNaamTelefoonE-Mail
    Bar ZakenJaap van Kranenburgbar@vvzuidland.nl
    Accommodatie CoördinatorJan de Ruiteraccommodatie@vvzuidland.nl
    Kleding en MaterialenVacaturekleding@vvzuidland.nl
    BedrijventoernooiJohan Quak06-25 20 84 39bedrijventoernooi@vvzuidland.nl
    Jeugd activiteitenBrigitte Grootveld06-46 91 80 41activiteiten@vvzuidland.nl
    DartcommissieJohan Quak06-25 20 84 39darts@vvzuidland.nl